World Business StrategiesServing the Global Financial Community since 2000

What is covered in each MLI Information Session? 

  • Presentation by the MLI Faculty
  • Open discussion with the MLI Global Account Manager
  • Followed by a Q&A

Throughout our unique MLI programme, candidates work with hands-on assignments designed to illustrate the algorithms studied and to experience first-hand the practical challenges involved in the design and successful implementation of machine learning models. The MLI is a knowledge and career enhancing professional qualification that can be taken worldwide.

The MLI Faculty will run online MLI information sessions to provide an overview of the qualification, its world-renowned faculty and, most importantly, on the highly practical nature of the programme to enable individuals to directly apply their newly obtained knowledge in the workplace environment.

Date: TBC

Global Timings: 

  • 6.30pm BST UK time
  • UAE: 9.30pm
  • CET: 7.30pm
  • S. Africa: 7.30pm
  • India: 11pm
  • Singapore/HK: 1.30am
  • EST/NY: 1.30pm
  • Peru: 12.30pm
  • Brazil: 1.30pm

Recorded Information Sessions & Sample Lectures

MLI - February 2023 Information Session by Paul Bilokon

MLI - November 2022 Information Session by Paul Bilokon

MLI - July 2021 Machine Learning and the Future Direction of Quantitative Finance by Paul Bilokon

MLI - January 2021 Information Session by Paul Bilokon

MLI - June 2019 Information Session by Ivan Zhdankin

MLI - September 2019 Information Session by Adriano Koshiyama

Thought Leadership: Applications Of Reinforcement Learning In Finance by Ivan Zhdankin

Ensemble Learning Sample by Adriano Koshiyama

Dimensionality Reduction Sample by Blanka Horvath

'Backpropagation' Sample by Terry Benzschwel

'Financial Time Series Data' Sample by Francesca Lazzeri

'Clustering Algorithms' Sample by Paul Bilokon

  • Discount Structure
  • Super early bird discount
    20% until 12th July 2024

  • Early bird discount
    15% until 13th September 2024

  • Early bird discount
    10% until 1st November 2024

Download Event PDF

Please enter your details to download this PDF

Error

Event Email Reminder

Error