World Business StrategiesServing the Global Financial Community since 2000

The 3rd Women in Quantitative Finance Conference (WQF)

Free Eventbrite Registration

Due to the uncertainty with the global pandemic this year The 3rd Women in Quantitative Finance Conference (WQF) will be online. The new format will be over a week taking place on Monday 2nd – Friday 6th November.

This event will be complimentary.

5 day Online Format: 

  • BST 2pm – 5.30pm
  • CET 3pm – 6.30pm
  • EDT 9am – 12.30pm

This conference will showcase the female talent within the existing quants community, discuss opportunities for the next generation and the current challenges for women in quantitative finance. Please note this is not a female only conference.

DON'T JUST LISTEN IN, JOIN THE DEBATE

This conference will be hosted via Cisco Webex for live chat and includes access to our online educational portal. At the end of each conference day the video lecture, and slides will uploaded online to continue the debate via the daily forum.

  • Full access to all conference videos post event
  • Presentation slides all online
  • Take part in the on the forums at the end of each conference day

Post conference the recordings will be available via our online educational portal until the end of 2020.

*Some presenter slides and video lecture recordings may be restricted due to company compliance issues.

Event Email Reminder

Error

Also attend