fbpx
World Business StrategiesServing the Global Financial Community since 2000

Online Format

If possible this event will have a live aspect in London.

5 day format: 

  • EST 8am – 12pm
  • GMT 1pm – 5pm
  • CET 2pm – 6pm

Topics:

  • Day 1: Climate Risk
  • Day 2: Climate Risk
  • Day 3: AI Ethics
  • Day 4: Investment Strategies
  • Day 5: Investment Strategies

Sponsor:

RavenPack is the leading big data analytics provider for financial services. The company’s data solutions, research and technology allow clients to enhance returns, reduce risk, and increase efficiency by systematically incorporating the effects of public information in their models and workflows. RavenPack’s clients include the most successful hedge funds, banks, and asset managers in the world.

www.ravenpack.com

Don't just listen in, Join the debate 

This conference will be hosted via Zoom for live chat and includes access to our online educational portal. At the end of each conference day the video lecture, and slides will uploaded online to continue the debate via the daily forum.

  • Full access to all conference videos post event
  • Presentation slides all online
  • Take part in the on the forums at the end of each conference day

Post conference the recordings will be available via our online educational portal for 6 months.

*Some presenter slides and video lecture recordings may be restricted due to company compliance issues.

  • Discount Structure
  • Special Offer
    When two colleagues attend the 3rd goes free!

  • 70% Academic Discount
    (FULL-TIME Students Only)

Event Email Reminder

Error