World Business StrategiesServing the Global Financial Community since 2000

What is covered in each MLI Information Session? 

  • Presentation by the MLI Program Founder
  • Open discussion with the MLI Global Account Manager
  • Followed by a Q&A

Throughout our unique MLI programme, candidates work with hands-on assignments designed to illustrate the algorithms studied and to experience first-hand the practical challenges involved in the design and successful implementation of machine learning models. The MLI is a knowledge and career enhancing professional qualification that can be taken worldwide.

Paul Bilokon will run online MLI information sessions on 23rd and 25th November to provide an overview of the qualification, its world-renowned faculty and, most importantly, on the highly practical nature of the programme to enable individuals to directly apply their newly obtained knowledge in the workplace environment.

To register, please submit your details. A brochure will also be emailed to you within 24 hours. If you have any questions, feel free to ask: geoff@wbstraining.com

Wednesday 23rd November: Register

Global Timings:

  • 6.30pm GMT UK time
  • UAE: 10.30pm
  • CET: 7.30pm
  • S. Africa: 8.30pm
  • India: Midnight
  • Singapore/HK: 2.30am
  • EDT/NY: 1.30pm
  • Peru: 1.30pm
  • Brazil: 2.30pm

Friday 25th November: Register

Global Timings:

  • 1pm GMT/UK time
  • UAE: 5pm
  • CET: 2pm
  • S. Africa: 3pm
  • India: 6.30pm
  • Singapore/HK: 9pm
  • EDT/NY: 8am
  • Peru: 8am
  • Brazil: 9am
  • Mexico: 7am

Event Email Reminder

Error