World Business StrategiesServing the Global Financial Community since 2000

What is covered in each QDC Information Session? 

  • Presentation by the QDC Program Founder
  • Open discussion with the QDC Global Account Manager
  • Followed by a Q&A

The Quantitative Developer Certificate (QDC) has been designed to empower individuals who work in – or are seeking a career in – quantitative finance. Throughout our programme, candidates work with hands-on assignments to experience first-hand applied challenges in model development for derivative pricing and systematic trading. The QDC is a career-enhancing professional certificate, that can be taken worldwide.

Paul Bilokon will run online QDC information sessions on 7th and 9th December to provide an overview of the qualification, its world-renowned faculty and, most importantly, on the practical elements of the programme designed to power individuals working in every aspect of quantitative development.

To register, please submit your details. A brochure will also be emailed to you within 24 hours. If you have any questions, feel free to ask: geoff@wbstraining.com.

Wednesday 7th December: Register

Global Timings:

  • 6.30pm GMT UK time
  • UAE: 10.30pm
  • CET: 7.30pm
  • S. Africa: 8.30pm
  • India: Midnight
  • Singapore/HK: 2.30am
  • EDT/NY: 1.30pm
  • Peru: 1.30pm
  • Brazil: 2.30pm
  • Mexico: 12.30pm

Friday 9th December: Register

Global Timings:

  • 1pm GMT/UK time
  • UAE: 5pm
  • CET: 2pm
  • S. Africa: 3pm
  • India: 6.30pm
  • Singapore/HK: 9pm
  • EDT/NY: 8am
  • Peru: 8am
  • Brazil: 9am
  • Mexico: 7am

Event Email Reminder

Error