World Business StrategiesServing the Global Financial Community since 2000

Online Format

The current global reform of interest rate benchmarks is radically changing the scenario, adding more and more interest rates, with important consequences for pricing and risk management of financial instruments.

With the increased expectation of some IBORs discontinuation and the increasing regulatory requirements related to benchmarks, a more robust fallback provision and a clear transition plan for benchmark-linked derivatives is becoming paramount for the interest rate market.

5 day format: 

  • BST 2pm – 5.30pm
  • CET 3pm – 6.30pm
  • EDT 9am – 12.30pm

Don't just listen in, Join the debate 

This conference will be hosted via Cisco Webex for live chat and includes access to our online educational portal. At the end of each conference day the video lecture, and slides will uploaded online to continue the debate via the daily forum.

  • Full access to all conference videos post event
  • Presentation slides all online
  • Take part in the on the forums at the end of each conference day

Post conference the recordings will be available via our online educational portal until the end of 2020.

*Some presenter slides and video lecture recordings may be restricted due to company compliance issues.

 

  • Discount Structure
  • Super early bird discount
    30% until 5th June 2020

  • Early bird discount
    15% until 26th June 2020

  • 70% Academic Discount
    (FULL-TIME Students Only)

Only six days left to claim this discount!

Event Email Reminder

Error