World Business StrategiesServing the Global Financial Community since 2000

What is covered in each AIFI Information Session? 

  • Volatility Forecasting using Neural SDEs with Projection Conditioning by Matthew Dixon
  • NLP Models in Finance by Miquel Alonso
  • Presentation by the AIFI Program Founder

Volatility Forecasting using Neural SDEs with Projection Conditioning by Matthew Dixon

NLP Models in Finance by Miquel Alonso

Miquel Alonso will also be delivering a short info session on the AIFI program. The AIFI – Artificial Intelligence Finance Institute Winter Bootcamp takes place online: 13th February to 24th February 2023.

The Artificial Intelligence Finance Institute’s (AIFI) mission is to be the world’s leading educator in the application of artificial intelligence to investment management, capital markets and risk. We offer one of the industry’s most comprehensive and in-depth educational programs, geared towards investment professionals seeking to understand and implement cutting edge AI techniques.

Taught by a diverse staff of world leading academics and practitioners, the AIFI courses teach both the theory and practical implementation of artificial intelligence and machine learning tools in investment management. As part of the program, students will learn the mathematical and statistical theories behind modern quantitative artificial intelligence modeling. Our goal is to train investment professionals in how to use the new wave of computer driven tools and techniques that are rapidly transforming investment management, risk management and capital markets.

To register, please submit your details. A brochure will also be emailed to you within 24 hours. If you have any questions, feel free to ask: geoff@wbstraining.com

Global Timings:

  • EST/NY: 11.00am
  • UK: 4pm
  • UAE: 8.00pm
  • CET: 5.00pm
  • S. Africa: 6.00pm
  • Peru: 11.00am
  • Brazil: 1.00pm
  • Mexico: 10.00am

Event Email Reminder

Error